Verfahren Chemisch Vernickeln

aurolia_header_englisch

Proceedings

Three paths to the perfect surface

To achieve a perfect surface, Aurolia primarily utilizes three electroplating processes. With their assistance, we can positively influence many important properties of the material. Aurolia surfaces are harder, more durable, more wear-resistant, and corrosion-resistant. Our customers specify the requirements, and we create a surface layer that precisely meets their needs, from functionality to texture and appearance.

Overview of our processes

Hard anodizing

Aurolia signet

Anodizing

Aurolia signet

Chemical nickel plating

Aurolia blau

Further processing

Aurolia signet

Chemical Nickel

Chemical Nickel black

Chemical Nickel Plating

Description

Steel, stainless steel, cast iron, non-ferrous metals, and aluminum: Thanks to various pretreatment measures, many materials can be chemically nickel-plated. Through coating, we significantly enhance corrosion protection and achieve high wear resistance with values of up to 1000 HV. Magnetic insulation properties are also possible. Of course, we can also meet aesthetic requirements. Thus, everything from matte through glass bead blasting to high gloss is possible. By adding additional components, other optical characteristics can also be achieved within certain limits. Our electrolytes work so precisely that even tightly tolerated fits with the coatings are precisely achieved.

We offer chemical nickel in low, medium, and high phosphorus ranges, in black, PTFE, or dispersed with boron nitride. As your competent partner, we are happy to assist you with any questions regarding chemical nickel. We work closely with process developers to provide you with practical solutions and the latest developments in high-performance surface technology. We process your components according to DIN EN ISO 4527.

Hard facts

  • Chemical Nickel Process
  • Processing: Batch and rack coating
  • Functional surface for corrosion and wear protection indoors and outdoors
  • Texture and appearance dependent on pretreatment (blasted/polished)
  • Tight tolerances +/- 2 μm
  • Wide range from low to high phosphorus content, from glossy to matte, from sliding to black
  • Layers can be combined, e.g., high phosphorus layer on low to increase corrosion protection, and vice versa to increase wear protection
  • RoHS, ELV, and FDA compliant
  • High chemical resistance
  • Low friction coefficient
  • Solderable

We would be happy to carry out a sampling.


    captcha

    * = obligatory

Verfahren Chemisch Vernickeln

header-verfahren-min

Verfahren

Drei Wege zur perfekten Oberfläche

Um eine perfekte Oberfläche zu erhalten, kommen bei Aurolia vor allem drei Galvanikverfahren zum Einsatz. Mit ihrer Hilfe können wir viele wichtige Eigenschaften des Materials positiv beeinflussen. Oberflächen von Aurolia sind härter, langlebiger, verschleißfester, korrosionsbeständiger. Unsere Kunden nennen die Bedingungen und wir erschaffen eine Oberflächenschicht, die von der Funktion bis zur Haptik und Optik genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Unsere Verfahren im Überblick

Hartanodisieren

das_ist_aurolia-min

Eloxal

das_ist_aurolia-min

Chemisch Vernickeln

_168_31A0805-min

weitere Bearbeitung

das_ist_aurolia-min

Chemisch Nickel

Chemisch Nickel Schwarz

Chemisch Vernickeln

Beschreibung

Stahl, Edelstahl, Grauguss, Buntmetalle und Aluminium: Dank der diverser Vorbehandlungsmaßnahmen lassen sich viele Materialien chemisch vernickeln. Durch die Beschichtung steigern wir den Korrosionsschutz erheblich und erreichen hohe Verschleißfestigkeiten mit Werten von bis zu 1000 HV. Auch magnetisch isolierende Eigenschaften sind möglich. Selbstverständlich können wir dabei auch ästhetische Ansprüche erfüllen. So ist von seidenmatt durch Glasperlenstrahlen bis hochglänzend alles möglich. Durch zusätzliche Komponenten können in einem gewissen Rahmen auch andere optische Merkmale erzielt werden. Unsere Elektrolyte arbeiten dabei so genau, dass selbst eng tolerierte Passungen mit den Beschichtungen exakt erreicht werden.

Wir bieten chemisch Nickel im Niedrig-, Mittel- und Hochphosphorbereich an, in Schwarz, PTFE oder mit Bornitrid dispergiert. Als Ihr kompetenter Partner stehen wir Ihnen gerne bei allen Fragen rund um chemisch Nickel mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir arbeiten eng mit Prozessentwicklern zusammen, um Ihnen zweckdienliche Lösungen und die neuste Entwicklung an Hochleistungsoberflächentechnik bieten zu können. Wir bearbeiten ihre Bauteile gemäß DIN EN ISO 4527. 

Harte Fakten

  • Verfahren chemisch Nickel
  • Bearbeitung: Schütt- und Gestellbeschichtung
  • Funktionale Oberfläche für Korrosions- und Verschleißschutz im Innen- und Außenbereich
  • Haptik und Optik abhängig von Vorbearbeitung (gestrahlt/ poliert)
  • Enge Toleranzen +/- 2 μm
  • Hohe Bandbreite von Niedrig bis Hochphosphorhaltig, von glänzend bis matt, von gleitend bis schwarz
  • Schichten können miteinander kombiniert werden z.B. hochphosphorhaltige Schicht auf niedrige zur Erhöhung des Korrosionsschutzes und umgekehrt zur Erhöhung des Verschleißschutzes
  • RoHS, ELV und FDA Konform
  • Hohe chemische Beständigkeita • Geringer Reibungskoeffizient
  • Lötfähig

Gerne führen wir eine Bemusterung durch: